NFCC Ten Series Rd.6: P170/10 11 June 2024

Back to the notorious P170 course for round six of the NFCC Ten Series this week… Nothing beats 9 miles of pan-flat airfield with a big long drag of a climb to the finish line to really test the legs!

Ant Gritton of Sotonia clocked the fastest time of the night, crossing the line is just 21m16s, Liam Kemp of SURC wasn’t too far behind in 22m18s, with NFCC’s Paul Lockyer rounding off the podium in 22m31s.

Latest overall standings for the NFCC Ten Series can be found by CLICKING HERE.

A full list of results can be seen below along with a gallery of images available by CLICKING HERE

1Ian McDonaldNFCC00:29:5414
2Chris SummersSotonia00:30:5715
3Phil JonesNFCC00:27:1110
4Mark CowlingNFCC00:26:328
5Paul HubbardNFCC00:27:5812
6Graham SharmanNFCC00:27:3411
7Stuart PeckhamVC St Raphael00:26:449
8Shane NibberdNFCC00:28:2813
9Liam KempSURC00:22:182
10Ben GeorgeNFCC00:22:344
11Ben SchoolingNFCC00:22:475
12Paul LockyerNFCC00:22:313
13Matt McDonaldPrivate00:24:446
14Ant GrittonSotonia00:21:161
15Lewis RevillSotonia00:25:137

Share this post