NFCC RB TT: P128 – 02 July 2024

The NFCC Road Bikes Only TT Series returned to the fastest course in the Forest – P128. Overall results are shown below, series results can be found by CLICKING HERE and a gallery of images can be found by CLICKING HERE.

1Bev HardsNFCC00:27:01(W1) 13
2Dave EnglandCrabwood00:28:5917
3Chris SummersSotonia00:28:3816
4Mark CowlingNFCC00:25:2610
5Barry HardsNFCC00:25:2811
6Sien van der PlankNFCCDNS
7Mike GodfreyFarnham RCDNS
8Simon McKenzie-00:23:595
9Mark Wheeler3CDNS
10Ian MacDonaldNFCC00:28:2614
11Peter PikeSotonia00:28:2815
12Joe OatleyNFCC00:24:497
13Ben GeorgeNFCC00:21:411
14Phil HarrisNFCC00:25:3712
15James NoahNFCC00:24:446
16W Weynbing00:22:312
17D Mellor00:23:484
18Luke RobinsonNFCC00:25:129
19R Spaeight00:22:593
20Phill GrantNFCC00:25:018

Share this post