Ten Series Rd.7: P182 – 25 June 2024

Results for Round 7 of the NFCC Ten Series on P182 – 25 June 2024 can be found below. Lots of change in the overall standings with a few regulars missing the odd round, leaving Ben George the new leader of Div 1, and Graham Sharman the new leader of Div 2 – overall standings can be seen by CLICKING HERE 

1Bev HardsNFCC00:30:417 (W1)
2Guy SmithNFCC00:25:383
4Mike AndersonCC MoncontourD.N.S.
5Graham SharmanNFCC00:30:568
6Sam DorkingsNFCC00:27:356
7Stuart PeckhamVC St Raphael00:27:035
8Ben SchoolingNFCCD.N.S.
9Ben GeorgeNFCC00:24:081=
10Jeremy HubbardSotonia00:26:074
11Paul LockyerNFCC00:24:081=

Share this post