NFCC 10 Series

Results Slider

The NFCC 10 Series was run for many years by past Club President and Racing Secretary Roger Bacon. Roger had a set of criteria, most of which we can replicate, but were unfortunately lost after his passing.

Please note that this is an initial draft, but will help competitors and will become more formal by the end of the year.

  • There are 12  events in the series in 2021
  • Competitors need to participate in 8 to score maximum points
  • Competitors must carry out a marshaling duty at one of the 10 series.
  • There have previously been 4 divisions, which will remain this year
  • You will be allocated to a division based on your previous results, or as a new member, first event.
  • Points are allocated for the first 15 competitors in any division, first place gaining 15. In the event of a tie equal points will be given, the following competitor being shuffled down two spots.
  • The overall winner of Div1 and the female winner will be awarded a trophy engraved with all previous winners, to be held for a year.

Results for the current 10 Series can be found below:

 As of 10th Aug 2021 
Division 1NamePoints
Phill Brown117
Joe Shepherd99
Charlie Hill74
Henry Lloyd-Williams71
*Barry Hards67
Ray Claridge48
*Chris Harris29
*Gavin Robinson23
*Ted Ward14
*Sacha Ring14
Division 2Phil Harris 111
Jonathan Chadwick103
Phil Jones97
*Aidan Dure-Smith50
*Alex Vaughan47
*Richard Parker37
*Natalie Green27
*Bobby Buenfeld27
*Jonathan Oatley26
*Ian Lamb26
*Sonia Laurie25
*Bob Dowling20
*Nik Williams13
*Matt Perks10
* Nick Tatersall 9
Division 3Mick Anglim120
*Dave England69
Peter Weaver56
*Bob Jolliffe54
*Richard Blake14
*Ian Macdonald27
Division 4Catherine Pascoe83
*Beverley Hards59
Jess Fitzwarren54
Emma Clayton45
*Sarah Bennets13
*Ella Hards13