NFCC 15 Challenge Aggregate

The NFCC 15 challenge aggregate is a series of three 15 mile time trials spread over the season.

Points are awarded from 1st to 5th place for all NFCC Members, 5 points for first place down to 1 point for fifth. The two best scores per Member will count towards their final score and a trophy will be awarded at the end of the season.

PLEASE NOTE: All riders will be required to have working front and rear lights on departure and must wear a helmet for the duration of the event.

Current Standings for the NFCC 15 Challenge Aggregate:

NameTotal PointsR1: 26/04/22PositionPointsR2: 07/06/22PositionPointsR3:02/08/22PositionPoints
Ted Ward500:33:5015
Henry Lloyd Williams400:33:5524
Chris Harris300:34:0233
Phill Brown200:35:0542
Ray Claridge100:36:0851
Barry Hards000:37:4760
Phil Harris000:39:5570
Neil Vincent000:40:4080
Natalie Green000:41:4190
Bev Hards000:43:24100
Mick Anglim000:45:23110
Peter Weaver000:45:59120