NFCC Road Bike TT Series Rd.1: P311

Results from the NFCC Road Bikes Only Time Trial Series 2024 round one on P311, 9 April 2024.

A gallery of images is available to view by CLICKING HERE

1Beverley HardsNFCC00:28:25
2Eloise KnightNFCC00:32:48
3Matthew KnightNFCC00:27:19
4Bob JolliffeNFCCDNF
5Mick AnglimNFCC00:29:06
6Barry HardsNFCC00:27:39
7Simon ThomasNFCC00:26:00
8Mark CowlingNFCC00:26:14
9Luke Robinson NFCC00:26:26
10Jon SowerbyNFCC00:25:54
11Joe OatleyNFCC00:26:10
13Sien van der PlankNFCC00:27:20
14Philip HarrisNFCC00:26:35
16Reece DawsonNFCC00:25:04
17James NoahNFCC00:26:55
18Guy Smith-00:25:59
-Sam Dorkings NFCCDNS
-Michael Johnston NFCCDNS A
-Martin3C Cycle ClubDNS A
-Mary and NormanSotonia CC. Tandem Trike. DNA A

Share this post