NFCC RB TT Series Rd 2: P170

The sun finally made an appearance for round two of the NFCC Road Bike TT Series.

A full list of results can be found below and a gallery of images can be found by CLICKING HERE.

Overall standing for the road bike TT series can be found by CLICKING HERE. Phil Harris has a two point lead over a tied second place for Sien van der Plank and Luke Robinson. 

As always, a big thank you to the boys and girls who gave up their evening to make another excellent event.

1Bev HardsNFCC00:28:1712 (W2)
2Dave EnglandCrabwood00:31:5118
4Lucy GreehyNFCC00:32:4319 (W3)
5Elouise KnightNFCC00:33:5520 (W4)
6Matthew KnightNFCC00:27:118
7Mick AnglimNFCC00:31:5017
8Matt CafferkyNFCC00:31:1116
9Sien van der PlankNFCC00:26:255 (W1)
10Barry HardsNFCC00:26:497
11Paul HubbardNFCC00:28:2513
12Stuart ThompsonVC St Raphael00:26:20 (TT Bike)4
13Luke RobinsonNFCC00:27:1810
14Ian MacdonaldNFCC00:30:0415
15Sam DorkingsNFCC00:27:3511
16Robert SummersSRAMccDNS
17Stuart PeckhamVC St Raphael00:27:139
18Philip HarrisNFCC00:26:466
19Dan Avery HebditchNFCC00:29:2214
20Joe ShepherdNFCC00:25:403
21Reece DawsonNFCCDNS
22Guy SmithNFCC00:24:472
23Jeremy HubbardSotonia00:23:35 (TT Bike)1

Share this post